Surfrider Foundation Georgia

Executive Committee

[authoravatars roles=administrator,contributor avatar_size=80 user_link=bp_memberpage show_name=true]

Executive Committee Members

Clay Davidson, Chairperson
Fuller Callaway
Susan Casey
Steve Combs
Pam Longobardi
Patrick Lynch

Coastal Georgia Committee

Steve Combs, Chairperson

Ocean Friendly Garden Committee

John Coyne, Chairperson

Rise Above Plastics Committee

Pam Longobardi, Chairperson

Get in touch!

If you have a website account, you contact the Executive Committee members via their profile page. You can also us our Contact form.