You can add events to your personal calendar (Learn more)

Upcoming Events

March for the Ocean - Tybee
  • Saturday, 9 June 2018 (iCal)
  • Tybee Island, GA
  • All Day

  • March for the Ocean - Washington DC
  • Saturday, 9 June 2018 (iCal)
  • Arlington, VA
  • All Day

  • Surf Movie Night with Patagonia Surf Ambassador Belinda Baggs
  • Tuesday, 19 June 2018 (iCal)
  • Atlanta, GA
  • 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Oconee Paddle Championship
  • Saturday, 13 October 2018 (iCal)
  • Greensboro, GA
  • 7:00 am - 12:30 pm


  • Past Events

    100 Miles - Choosing to Lead Conference
  • Friday, 12 January 2018 to Sunday, 14 January 2018 (iCal)
  • Jekyll Island, GA
  • All Day

  • Surfrider Foundation Georgia January Meeting - Cancelled
  • Wednesday, 17 January 2018 (iCal)
  • Atlanta, GA
  • 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • The Life of Laird Hamilton: Take Every Wave
  • Thursday, 18 January 2018 to Sunday, 21 January 2018 (iCal)
  • Savannah, GA
  • All Day

  • Gray’s Reef Film Festival
  • Friday, 9 February 2018 to Sunday, 11 February 2018 (iCal)
  • Savannah, GA
  • All Day

  • Ocean Recreation Hill Day
  • Thursday, 15 February 2018 to Sunday, 18 February 2018 (iCal)
  • Washington, DC
  • All Day

  • 2018 Plastic Pollution Awareness Day
  • Thursday, 15 February 2018 (iCal)
  • Atlanta, GA
  • 9:30 am - 10:00 am

  • Shore Stories Film Night - Richmond Hill
  • Friday, 16 February 2018 (iCal)
  • Richmond Hill, GA
  • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Surfrider Foundation Georgia February Meeting
  • Wednesday, 21 February 2018 (iCal)
  • Atlanta, GA
  • 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Shore Stories Film Night - Savannah
  • Thursday, 22 February 2018 (iCal)
  • Savannah, GA
  • 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

  • Shore Stories Film Night - Atlanta
  • Monday, 26 February 2018 (iCal)
  • Atlanta, GA
  • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Protect Georgia's Coast Rally at the Capitol
  • Wednesday, 28 February 2018 (iCal)
  • Atlanta, GA
  • 9:30 am - 10:30 am

  • BOEM Public Meeting on Oil and Gas Leases
  • Wednesday, 28 February 2018 (iCal)
  • Atlanta, GA
  • 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

  • Capitol Conservation Day 2018
  • Thursday, 1 March 2018 (iCal)
  • Atlanta, GA
  • 7:30 am - 11:59 am

  • Shore Stories Film Night - Brunswick
  • Saturday, 3 March 2018 (iCal)
  • Brunswick, GA
  • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

  • Surfrider Foundation Georgia March Meeting
  • Wednesday, 21 March 2018 (iCal)
  • _,
  • 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • 2018 Green Screen Environmental Film Festival
  • Saturday, 24 March 2018 (iCal)
  • Brunswick, GA
  • 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

  • Gas South Charity Shin Dig
  • Thursday, 29 March 2018 (iCal)
  • Atlanta, GA
  • 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

  • Sweep The Hooch 2018
  • Saturday, 7 April 2018 (iCal)
  • Marietta, GA
  • 8:00 am - 11:45 am

  • SweetWater 420 Fest
  • Friday, 20 April 2018 to Sunday, 22 April 2018 (iCal)
  • Atlanta, GA
  • All Day

  • Lake Clara Meer Clean Up in Piedmont Park
  • Saturday, 21 April 2018 (iCal)
  • Atlanta, GA
  • 8:30 am - 11:00 am

  • Surfrider Foundation Georgia May Meeting
  • Wednesday, 16 May 2018 (iCal)
  • Atlanta, GA
  • 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

  • Hands Across the Sand
  • Saturday, 19 May 2018 (iCal)
  • Tybee Island, GA
  • 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

  •